Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The best of everything breakfast in NH

NH Reviews spends a lot of time enjoying breakfast out on the weekends. Our experience is extensive and we would like to share our favorites with you.

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Cannoli Stop at The Candy Shop is now open in Concord

We have some great news for all of the cannoli and candy fans in Concord, The Cannoli Stop At The Candy Shop is now open.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Butter and Jam to open in Nashua

There is a new cafe on the way in Nashua, Butter and Jam is expecting to open on Amherst Street.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

The True Tale at Pigtale

My husband and I decided to try Pigtale in Nashua on a recent Saturday night. When NH Reviews arrived, the very small space was busy but that is to be expected on a weekend. There are several tables jammed into the one dining room. Apparently, we were seated in the last available seats. We waited for a longer than acceptable amount of time before the waitress stopped by to greet us. So, we settled in and decided on drinks - I chose the sangria and he ordered a beer.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tutti Frutti is closing in Concord

Tutti Frutti Frozen Yogurt in Concord has announced that they are closing at the Steeplegate Mall.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Pizza Allegria To Start Business Operations Soon In Salem

Nearly complete with their renovation of the space that had been Orange Leaf, Pizza Allegria is hoping to begin business operations soon on Main Street in Salem.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The best Irish Pubs in NH For St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s Day is less than two weeks away and you may be wondering where to celebrate. This is one of our favorite holidays, having visited Ireland twice, NH Reviews loves the feel of Irish Pubs because it reminds us of being back in the Emerald Isle.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Bobola’s Is On The Way In Nashua

There is a new restaurant coming soon to Nashua. Bobola’s Restaurant is expected to open on Simon Street.

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Frekey’s Dairy Freeze to open in Concord

There is a new place to eat ice cream in Concord, Frekey’s Dairy Freeze is on the way.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Corey Fletcher Shines At Revival Kitchen And Bar

There is nothing better than trying a restaurant for the first time. This is even more important in Concord where new places to dine do not happen that frequently so we were excited about our visit to Revival Kitchen and Bar. 

Monday, February 26, 2018

Canoe in Center Harbor Is Closed For Renovations

Heads up for anyone in the lakes region who hasn’t heard the news, Canoe in Center Harbor is closed for renovations.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Noodle Bar To Replace Gale Motor Company In Manchester

Gale Motor Company in Manchester has closed. NH Reviews was sorry to hear the news but out of this comes opportunity.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pho Street Coming Soon To Nashua

There is a new pho restaurant opening in Nashua. Pho Street is on the way to Amherst Street.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Jalisco Family Mexican Restaurant and Cantina Coming Soon To East Kingston

There is a new Mexican restaurant on the way in East Kingston. Jalisco Family Restaurant and Cantina is coming soon.