Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Noodle Bar To Replace Gale Motor Company In Manchester

Gale Motor Company in Manchester has closed. NH Reviews was sorry to hear the news but out of this comes opportunity.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Pho Street Coming Soon To Nashua

There is a new pho restaurant opening in Nashua. Pho Street is on the way to Amherst Street.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Jalisco Family Mexican Restaurant and Cantina Coming Soon To East Kingston

There is a new Mexican restaurant on the way in East Kingston. Jalisco Family Restaurant and Cantina is coming soon.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Starbucks To Open Inside Concord Target

There is good news for all of the Starbucks fans in the Concord area. They are opening inside of Target.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Spencer’s Place To Open at Former Location of Walpole Village Tavern

The Walpole Village Tavern is being replaced with a new restaurant, Spencer’s Place.  The timing of opening is expected to be in June.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Payao’s Thai Cookin In Northwood Expanding And Moving

Payao's Thai Cookin is on the move, the popular restaurant is relocating from their small space on Route 4 to a larger spot at 2 Cooper Hill in Northwood. 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Heritage Best New Addition To Derry Dining Scene

When the Heritage Restaurant moved into the old How’s Your Onion space in Derry, I didn’t think much of it only that we weren't upset to see that Onion had closed. Now, many months later NH Reviews wondered how the new kid in town was doing and ventured over to find out.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Best Bakeries In NH And MA

To say that we know a thing or two about bakeries would be an understatement. Every birthday needs a cake, every meal has a dessert. For a snack, well, there is nothing better than a baked good. NH Reviews has taste tasted many bakeries and now we are going to share our favorites.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

KC’s Rib Shack Building New Lounge

For any of you who are KC’s Rib Shack fans, there is some good news. Owner Kevin Cornish has decided to renovate their bar area. Construction is underway and they hope to be finished in early February.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Gemelli Reason Enough To Visit Filho's Great Road

One of the best ways to find new restaurants is by listening to others talking about their favorites. This was the case recently when my wife overheard someone raving about Filho’s Great Road in Acton, MA.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Fresh House To Open In Salem

A new quick-serve restaurant is going to open in Salem. The Fresh House hopes to start business operations sometime in early March.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Concord Winter Farmers Market Is The Cure For Winter Blues

Finding fun activities in the winter can be challenging. Since we don’t ski, ice fish or snowshoe, we are always on the hunt for indoor activities this time of year. An added bonus would be if it included the ability to eat. Thus NH Reviews found this at the Concord Winter Farmers Market.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Cello's Farmhouse Italian To Open In Candia

There is a new Italian restaurant on the way in Candia. Cello's Farmhouse Italian hopes to open sometime in February. 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wing It On To Open Soon In Manchester

There is a new wing restaurant opening in Manchester. Wing It On is hoping to begin operations by the end of the week.